The Ardwick Technical High School Staff

For information on any teacher listed below, click on the name. Please close each pop-up window by clicking on the "Close Window" link so that you can return to this list to make another selection.

Mr. Booth  Miss Greenhalgh Mrs. Leech Mr. Sayer
Mr. Chapman  Miss Grier Miss Lord Mr. Slater
Mr. Collier  Mr. Griffiths Mr. Marchington Mrs. Swift
Mr. Cornwall Mr. Hirst Mr. Martin Mr. Sykes
Mr. Cox Mr. Holding Miss Morrison Mr. Thackaberry
Mr. Davies Mr. Hughes Mr. Noble Miss Welborn
Mr. Donnan Miss Hutchinson Mr. Pearce Miss Whitehead
Mr. Gill Mr. Johnson Miss Pearson Mr. Woodhead
Mr. Godbert Miss Kellet Mr. Quigley